Beauty and the Beast Topiary at Epcot International Flower & Garden Festival
  • On Apr 27, 2017
    Denise from ME Asked

    Wondering if a resort mug that was purchased during our Christmas 2016 trip can be reactivated to use during a trip I am taking in May? No need to buy more cups.

    Hello Denise and thanks for asking the Disney Parks Moms Panel such a great question about your upcoming magical May trip to Walt Disney World Resort!  
    I can just imagine how excited you must be feeling about your Disney trip as it's almost in sight and with all the enchanting events currently on offer this spring at Walt Disney World Resort your visit is set to be practically perfect in every way. 
    My family enjoys our ever growing souvenir collection of Resort Refillable Mugs and I personally love the value for money they offer whilst we enjoy our stay in a Disney Resort.  To take advantage of all the free refills you will need to purchase new mugs upon arrival as currently Resort Refillable Mugs from previous trips can not be reactivated or reused. 
    Wishing you a magical and pixie dusted May visit to Walt Disney World Resort
    Have a great Disney day. 
    ~ Jane 
thumbnail image for Jane

Meet the Panelist: Jane, United Kingdom

As the UK "Mum" on the Disney Parks Moms Panel I'm able to assist those lucky Guests visiting Walt Disney World Resort from the United Kingdom who generally enjoy a whole 2 week magical stay. The planning and organising of resorts, Advance Dining Reservations and extra pixie dusted holiday fun for solo travellers, large or small family groups is my absolute pleasure! Learn More About Jane

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | My Disney Experience App

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.