large family coming out of Cinderella Castle
  • On Aug 14, 2017
    Chloe from NY Asked

    I see there is a wonderful option to remove brie and bacon from the Open-Faced Bacon and Egg Sandwich at Be Our Guest. I would like to keep the brie but can you tell me if the brie used contains animal rennet or a rennet suitable for vegetarians? Thanks!

    Hi, Chloe!

    I would not want you to get the wrong information on something as important as food ingredients, so upon arriving at  Be Our Guest, please ask to speak to a chef so you can get all of your questions answered. They are the true professionals, so always go to the top!

    Disney restaurants are very open about their food preparation and ingredients, so always let your server or a Cast Member know that you have some dietary questions that you would like addressed. They will be happy to assist you. Prior to your arrival, you might also want to send any questions or concerns about any Special Dietary Requests to special.diets@disneyworld.com. Please include your email address and phone number so a Cast Member can reach out to you. 

    Enjoy "being a guest" at Be Our Guest during your visit to the Magic Kingdom!

    Cathy
thumbnail image for Cathy

Meet the Panelist: Cathy, Ohio

I am a fundraiser/event planner turned stay at home mom. When I am not running to cheerleading practice or a soccer game with my kids, I enjoy scrapbooking, reading, and of course, planning our next Disney adventure!

Learn More About Cathy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.