Mom and daughter on Expedition Everest
  • On Apr 2, 2011
    Karen Asked

    Hello I wonder if you could help me, could you please tell me what dates Fantasmic is scheduled for the following dates. 11th May 2011 to 29th May 2001

    Hi Karen! I'll be happy to assist you with this question. During the time of your visit to the Walt Disney World Resort, Fantasmic! will be shown at Disney's Hollywood Studios according to the following schedule:

     

    1. Thursday May 12, 2011 at 9:00 PM
    2. Friday May 13, 2011 at 9:00 PM
    3. Sunday May 15, 2011 at 9:00PM
    4. Monday May 16, 2011 at 9:00 PM
    5. Tuesday May 17, 2011 at 9:00 PM
    6. Friday May 20, 2011 at 9:00 PM
    7. Sunday May 22, 2011 at 9:00 PM
    8. Tuesday May 24, 2011 at 9:00 PM
    9. Thursday May 26, 2011 at 9:00 PM
    10. Saturday May 28, 2011 at 9:00 PM
    11. Sunday May 29, 2011 at 9:00 PM

     

    Please be sure to check the theme park's Times Guide to confirm this information. Let me know if I may be of any further assistance. Have a memorable visit to the Walt Disney World Resort!

thumbnail image for Ritzy

Meet the Panelist: Ritzy, Rhode Island

People describe my love for Walt Disney World Resort and Disney Cruise Line as intoxicating and contagious! My family fell in love with the Disney Magic aboard our first Disney cruise with Captain Mickey in 2006. I personally love to spread pixie dust, as I truly enjoy sharing my Disney experience with everyone! Learn More About Ritzy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.