Family planning a trip
  • On Oct 31, 2016
    Savanna from LA Asked

    We went to Disney 2 months ago and we are going again! I have someone on my Disney app that went with us last time (I manage their acct) and I want to delete them but it won't let me because it says they "have plans" how do I delete the acct?

    Hi Savanna, 

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel and thank you for asking us a question!

    If you control that other person’s My Disney Experience account, just make sure that they aren’t associated for any dining reservations or Walt Disney World Resort reservations. Then, you should be able to delete their account. If, however, they manage their own account, then you won’t be able to delete it. 

    If you need more technical help with My Disney Experience, please contact Walt Disney World Resort. Just call the number associated with “My Disney Experience, MagicBands and FastPass+” for assistance. There is a dedicated help desk for any problems you may be experiencing with that app/site and they’re EXTREMELY helpful! 

    Have a Magical Day, 

    Lynne
thumbnail image for Lynne

Meet the Panelist: Lynne, Quebec

Hi, I’m Lynne from Montreal, Quebec, Canada! I’m a working mom who enjoys snuggles with my son and my husband, who has been my sweetheart since 1997. We’ve been lucky enough to experience several milestones in Walt Disney World, including our wedding and honeymoon in 2009. As Disney Vacation Club members, we often plan trips for large, and sometimes even multi-generational, groups to come and enjoy the fun with us. Learn More About Lynne

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.