Pluto with children on Main Street
  • On Mar 26, 2018
    Judy from PA Asked

    Going to WDW in 15 days. i want to purchase memory maker, but the links take me to an incorrect page. How can I purchase it in advance and link it to my account. Thanks.

    Hi Judy!

    Thank you for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    I am sorry you're having trouble accessing the page to purchase a Memory Maker.  You should be able to use this link to the Memory Maker information page and add to your cart from there. Be sure you are signed in to your My Disney Experience account for it to link to you.

    If those links are not working for you, I would suggest calling 407-939-1936 to get assistance.  They will be able to add the Memory Maker to your vacation for you. For your convenience, here is a link to the Walt Disney World Phone Directory. 

    You will want to purchase your Memory Maker soon to ensure that all of your vacation photos show up. When buying at the discounted pre-trip price, photos won't show up for the three days after your purchase. We absolutely love the Memory Maker and I know you will, too!

    I hope this helps! Please let me know if you have any further questions.

    ~Lori
thumbnail image for Lori

Meet the Panelist: Lori, Indiana

I am currently a homeschool, soccer mom to two active teenage boys. My family loves everything about Disney! Walt Disney World, Disneyland, runDisney, Disney Cruise Line and Disney Vacation Club have been a part of countless magical memories for us through the years. I cannot wait to help you make your own magical memories at Walt Disney World! Learn More About Lori

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Memory Maker

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.