Rock 'n' Roller Coaster
  • On Dec 20, 2017
    Touqir from NY Asked

    We are visiting Disney World parks next week and I am planning to buy tickets tomorrow. Can I still utilize the Fastpass +

    Hi, Touqir!

    Yes! As soon as you purchase your Walt Disney World theme park tickets, you will have access to the FastPass+ reservation system.

    Just be aware that FastPass+ attractions and shows are available on a first come first serve basis. So, the most popular selections like Seven Dwarfs Mine Train, Avatar Flight of Passage and Test Track may not be available to reserve. However, a little pixie dust might fall into your My Disney Experience account and available FastPass+ choices will appear. This is due to the changing plans of Disney guests! When they release those selections, they then become available to you! 

    Also, remember to keep your My Disney Experience account mobile app handy during your visit. After you have used your initial 3 selections, you can then select and use a 4th, then a 5th, and so on. These extra FastPass+ attractions are also open on a first come first serve basis. 

    Touqir, enjoy your magical vacation at Walt Disney World! If you have more questions while you on your vacation, stop by and visit with us again!

    Happy planning!
    Korliss
thumbnail image for Korliss

Meet the Panelist: Korliss, Alabama

My love for all things Disney developed at the age of 3 from my parents. Today, my toddlers, husband, and extended family share my passion for Walt Disney World too. I am excited to share my passion with you, as I help you plan your next Disney vacation.  Learn More About Korliss

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Fastpass Plus

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.