ESPN WWOSC Entrance
  • On May 19, 2017
    Jcqueline from OK Asked

    hello, do you have any vegan options in the park?

    Hi Jacqueline! 

    You will be happy to hear that there are plenty of vegan options at the Walt Disney World parks and resorts. 

    When you make your Advanced Dining Reservation, make a notation that you are vegan on the special dietary concerns form. When I ate at 'Ohana, I noted that I had a dairy allergy and I received vegan Mickey waffles. They also brought me Earth Balance instead of butter. 

    You will also find plenty of options at the Table Service and Quick Service locations. At La Cantina de San Angel the guacamole is vegan. At Le Cellier you can order the Root Vegetable Gnocch, just order it without sauce. Spice Road Table has hummus, hummus fries and Mediterranean Vegetable Plate. 

    You can also get Rice Dream Ice Cream or Tofutti at Plaza Ice Cream Parlor

    There are awesome Disney vegan suggestions on the Peta website. 

    I hope you have a magical vacation!
    Magically,
    Stacy
thumbnail image for Stacy

Meet the Panelist: Stacy, South Carolina

Mother, wife, runner and Disney World fanatic! I'm passionate about Disney, running, fitness and fun! We have visited Disney World every year since our kids were toddlers. I love helping families plan their vacation at the most magical place on earth. Learn More About Stacy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.