Mom And Daughter Resort Room
  • On Feb 18, 2009
    Jason from Hampshire Asked

    We have used photopass in the past, but this year we were thinking about pre-ordering the photo-pass CD. Exactly how does this work? Is it cheaper to pre-order? Also, can you add photos from the park galleries already on the website?

    Hi Jason,

    I love Disney's PhotoPass, we always get loads of good family photos on it and I love adding the borders and searching for the photographers that take the special shots like the Tinker Bell and Captain Hook ones!

    I have pre-ordered my PhotoPass CD in the past, mainly to save money as every little helps, and it's so easy to do. Follow this link HERE, fill in your details and make sure to keep a note of the special code they send you via email. Once you're home just upload your photos as normal and at check-out enter the code. There is a full money back guarantee so if you decide after your trip that you don't want the CD anymore you'll be fine. The cost at the moment is $99.95 which saves you 20 percent on the regular price, price is subject to change. One big advantage to UK guests is that when you pre-order you receive free international delivery!

    I'm afraid that as far as I know you can not include photos from the gallery onto your CD. A great website with lots of PhotoPass information can be found at www.stitchkingdom.com

    Have a great trip,

    Jo
thumbnail image for Jo

Meet the Panelist: Jo,

Hi, I’m Jo, a stay-at-home Mum from England.  I am married to a PGA golfer and we have 2 children.  We enjoy every aspect of Walt Disney World and agree that it is by far our favourite holiday destination. The girls excitedly help me plan every trip. Learn More About Jo

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.