Grandfather with grandson eating Mickey Rice Krispy Treat
  • On Jan 31, 2018
    Devin from MD Asked

    I have unused snack credits. My friend and his family are heading down soon. Can I give them to him to use?

    Hi Devin! Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    I'm sure you enjoyed your vacation at the Walt Disney World Resort! With the dining plans, all meal and snack entitlements expire at midnight on the day you check out of your Disney Resort hotel, so you wouldn't be able to use them now that your vacation has ended. It was so nice of you to think of sharing them!

    Next time you visit and have snack credits left on the last day, visit the shops in the theme parks, your Disney Resort hotel or Disney Springs and look for packaged treats that qualify as snacks on the dining plan to bring home. My family loves doing this, and when we are feeling sad that our vacation is over, we open up a bag from Goofy's Candy Co. or a Mickey-shaped Rice Krispies Treat and it brings a little bit of magic to our everyday routine.

    Thanks for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel, Devin, and be sure to visit us again soon!

    Tabitha
thumbnail image for Tabitha

Meet the Panelist: Tabitha, Tennessee

Hello all! I'm a happily married, proud mom to two young children, and I love to plan trips to Walt Disney World Resort. One of my favorite things about taking a Disney Parks vacation is that there is always something new and wonderful to discover, no matter if this is your first trip or if you visit multiple times per year. I'm excited to help you plan your next adventure!
Learn More About Tabitha

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | My Disney Experience App

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.