Mom And Son Safari
  • On Apr 15, 2014
    Jennifer from MN Asked

    I understand that when the MemoryMaker is purchased, it is assigned to one person. If we are listed in that persons Family & Friends but split up, take pictures w/out that person, will that picture w/out the entitled person there, be sent to their acco

    Hi Jennifer:

    Thanks for sending another question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel.  I am happy to tell you that as long as all of the members of your party are linked on My Disney Experience through my family and friends, you will be able to link and see everyone's pictures even if the guest who has been assigned your Disney Memory Maker is not present at the time of the photo.  Disney Memory Maker is 100% digital and is linked through guests MagicBands, so as long as you are on the friends and family list of the guest in your party who has your Disney Disney Memory Maker assigned to them anyone in your party will be able to add photos to the account.

    I hope you have a great time at Walt Disney World Resort Jennifer.  Please let me know if you have any other questions, I would be happy to help as you continue to plan.

thumbnail image for Stephanie

Meet the Panelist: Stephanie, Ontario

I'm a Canadian mom with so many wonderful memories at Walt Disney World Resort!  I would love to use my experience in  traveling with toddlers, children, tweens and guests with limited mobility to help others experience all the magic Disney has to offer. Learn More About Stephanie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.