Mom And Son Safari
  • On Apr 12, 2014
    Candis from NJ Asked

    Hello! Just trying to get a handle on Memory Maker! If my husband and son are on Splash Mountain and my daughter and I are meeting a princess somewhere else in the park at the same time, are we able to link both photos to Memory Maker?

    Hi Candis!  Memory Maker is a wonderful addition to any vacation at Walt Disney World.   I had the pleasure of using the service in December, and have booked it again for our upcoming trip in May.   You are really going to enjoy the service and how easy it is to use.  

    Members of your travel party will need to be linked in your My Disney Experience account as family and friends in order for you to see and download their photos. Once they are linked, and have enabled photo sharing, any picture made on property by anyone in your party will be linked to your Memory Maker account.   In December, I was soaring through the galaxies on Space Mountain, while my best friend was greeting Mickey Mouse at Town Square Theater and we were both able to add both photos  to my account with the simple scan of a MagicBand, or Memory Maker card.  

    Enjoy your "Memory-Making" at Walt Disney World Resort.   If you need any other assistance  just let me know.

    Smile and Say BIG CHEESE,

thumbnail image for Jennifer

Meet the Panelist: Jennifer, Alabama

Hello, my name is Jen, and my family and I call Alabama home. I am a stay-at-home mom to 2 rowdy, young Pirates and a beautiful pre-teen Princess. I've been showing my "Disney Side" since I was a small child and I can't wait to share the abundance of Pixie-Dusted knowledge I have acquired about the Most Magical Place on Earth with you and your family! Learn More About Jennifer

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.