Mom And Son On Run
  • On Mar 22, 2012
    Maria from panama Asked

    Hello, i was triying to make a reservation in hoop dee do on april 23, with my plus dining plan, but in the page it shows a sign saying that you have to pay in advance, are they going to charge in my c/c even though i want to use my plan ?? how it works

    Hi Maria,

    One of the main advantages of the Disney Dining Plan is that reservations that would otherwise require pre-payment will not require pre-payment for Guests wishing to use their dining plan.

    When making your dining reservations at restaurants normally requiring pre-payment, you will need to click on where it says "I want to use my dining plan to book reservations" which you can see at the bottom of the blue box HERE.

    You will then be asked to provide your confirmation number, last name and arrival date which will associate your dining plan to your dining reservations. You will then be able to make your reservations without having to pre-pay.

    Please note that you will still be required to enter your credit card details in order to guarantee the dining reservation but, your credit card will not be charged unless you fail to show and do not cancel your reservation at least one day in advance, in which case a penalty would be charged.

    Wishing you a magical trip filled with memories which will last a lifetime!

thumbnail image for Emma

Meet the Panelist: Emma, United Kingdom

Hi! I'm Emma from England and I love all things Disney. I am very proud to be representing England on the panel and can't wait to help other families, especially international visitors, to plan their trips to the Walt Disney World Resort and create some lifelong magical memories. Learn More About Emma

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.