Character Dining with Donald Duck
  • On Nov 4, 2016
    Kerry Asked

    Travelling from UK 30th May 2017 and getting excited to start booking ADRs. What time in UK can I start booking from?

    Hi Kerry,

    It's always lovely to be able to answer a question from a fellow Brit!

    You can begin making your Advance Dining Reservations online at 6:00 AM EST (that's 11:00 AM GMT here in the UK) at 180 days out.

    If you want to make your Advance Dining Reservations by telephone, you can do so by calling 0800 16 90 748 but, if you do choose this method, you will have to wait until 7:00 AM EST (that's 12:00 noon GMT here in the UK).

    I personally find it easier to make all of my Advance Dining Reservations online and as an added bonus, you will get a 1 hour head start if you choose to do so. 

    It's also worth noting that if you will be staying at a Disney Resort hotel, you will be able to make Advance Dining Reservations for the first 10 days of your stay at 180 days out. (Do however make sure that you have linked your Disney Resort hotel reservation on My Disney Experience beforehand.)

    Wishing you a magical holiday filled with memories which will last a lifetime!

    Emma
thumbnail image for Emma

Meet the Panelist: Emma, United Kingdom

Hi! I'm Emma from England and I love all things Disney. I am very proud to be representing England on the panel and can't wait to help other families, especially international visitors, to plan their trips to the Walt Disney World Resort and create some lifelong magical memories. Learn More About Emma

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.