Family With Medals
  • On Sep 11, 2015
    Tonya from Staffordshire Asked

    Hi we are travelling as two separate families in October and have a memory maker between us. One family staying at CBR and we are at POR. My friend booked to the memory maker and I want it so that it is on everyones magic bands

    Hey Tonya!

    You are going to love Disney's Memory Maker photo package and how incredibly easy it is to use. Simply ride the rides and your photos (and sometimes even a video) will magically appear in your account. You will also be able to collect posed shots at some of the iconic locations in Walt Disney World.

    To make sure everyone in your traveling party is able to collect their images have the Memory Maker 'owner' go to the Friends & Family feature of their My Disney Experience account and link all of the individuals. Once that happens, they can then view, customize and download the pictures after your vacation is over.

    I hope this helps with your planning. If you have any more questions about Disney's Memory Maker photo package or any other aspect of your Walt Disney World vacation please come back and see me.

    Wishing you a *MAGICAL* vacation and a pixie-dusted day!

    Sue N., IN
thumbnail image for Sue

Meet the Panelist: Sue, Indiana

Just call me "Super Team Mom." I am a banker by day and a Disney fanatic and Team Mom extraordinaire by night. I can leap volleyball players in a single bound all while planning dinner for 25 people, coordinating fundraisers and booking travel arrangements. I was born and raised in Maine and am currently living in Indiana. I can't wait to help you plan for magical sports vacations at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Learn More About Sue

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.