Mom and daughter on Expedition Everest
  • On Aug 22, 2014
    Antoinette from VA Asked

    I am traveling to WDW in Dec. with my family. There is a total of 8 5 adults/3children. We have 2 seperate rooms of 4. If we purchased the memory maker will we be able to link it up both rooms or would be have to purchase a second one for the other room.

    Hello Antoinette,

    Memory Maker is a wonderful add on to your Walt Disney World vacation and will allow you moments to have the entire family posed together in a variety of locations throughout the Walt Disney World theme parks. And let's not forget action shots of some of your favorite attractions and magical moments at some of your Disney Character Dining locations are now easily accessible to you. 

    Once you purchase Memory Maker you have the option to add people to your Family & Friends list. This allows others to view and download their photos while visiting, as well. So, no Antoinette, you do not need to purchase a second Memory Maker. Simply add your entire party to your Family & Friends list before you arrive to Walt Disney World. 

    If I can be of any further pixie dusted assistance feel free to ask and be sure to ask the Disney PhotoPass photographers about "Magic Shots." You may have an additional Disney friend included into some of your photos.

    Amy M*o*
thumbnail image for Amy

Meet the Panelist: Amy, Virginia

I am a believer in following your dreams and making them come true. As a mom and ballet instructor, I guide my family and students to pursue their dreams and see where it takes them. I love Disney Parks because of the inspiring imagination and endless dreams. I will never be too old for Walt Disney World! Learn More About Amy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.