Family with Mickey and Minnie
  • On Feb 13, 2017
    Tiffany from CA Asked

    We will be traveling to Disneyland with another family. Is it possible to buy just one photopass+ account and have both family pictures go into one account? We're hoping to combine our photos :-) Thank You

    Dear Tiffany,

    Thanks for submitting your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Traveling with friends and relatives to the Disneyland Resort is a great way of making magical memories, especially if you're planning on capturing those moments with a Disney PhotoPass!
    You can most definitely link all Disney PhotoPass cards to a single account. This will allow you to look through all the different pictures taken of the group and individual members of the group during your stay.
    Some folks love doing this so that no photos are left unseen!
    As a reminder, the Disneyland Mobile App allows you to view your Disney PhotoPass Photos within minutes of taking them so make sure you download it.
    Also, PhotoPass downloads are now included for Disney Signature Plus or Disney Signature Annual Passholders.

    Time to smile for the camera and say ChEARs!

    -Anabel M.
thumbnail image for Anabel

Meet the Panelist: Anabel, California

I'm a bilingual, Disney-loving happy wife & proud mommy of Benny & Toby (Woody & Buzz). I've always loved Disneyland. Each trip to this magical place makes me "curiouser and curiouser." I'm proud to serve as a Disney Parks Moms Panelist and look forward to helping with your Disneyland Resort questions. My best advice? Buy the mouse ears, eat the churro, sing out loud and forget about your worries and your strife while at the “happiest place on Earth” Learn More About Anabel

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.