Mom And Son Giraffe
  • On Mar 2, 2016
    Kami from MI Asked

    What time does FastPass+ switch to the new day? Seems like the same attractions are always filled and want my best shot of getting FP sign up for mine ride, fireworks etc..

    Hi Kami!

    Thank you for visiting the Disney Parks Moms Panel! I am so happy to answer your wonderful question.

    FastPass+ selections become available for the following day at 12:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time. If you are staying at a Disney Resort hotel you will be able to make your FastPass+ selections 60 days before the date of your arrival. If you are staying at a non-Disney Resort hotel you will be able to make your FastPass+ selections 30 days before the date of your arrival.

    Mom’s Quick Tip: I suggest you log in the night before your FastPass+ selections open up so that you can refresh the site exactly at midnight. Doing so will help ensure that you secure the FastPass+ selections of your choice.

    Kami, I hope I have answered your question and that you will visit us again if you have any more questions.

    Wishing You an Unforgettable Vacation,

    Priscila

thumbnail image for Priscila

Meet the Panelist: Priscila, Florida

Welcome home! I'm Priscila, native Floridian, lifelong Disney fan, and mom to two of my very own Disney Princesses! I'm passionate about all things Disney and as an Annual Passholder I visit Walt Disney World Resort often. I'm honored to be sharing my knowledge with you while on the Disney Parks Moms Panel. With a sprinkling of Pixie Dust, I'm ready to help you plan an unforgettable vacation to Walt Disney World Resort. In the words of Walt Disney himself, "To all who come to this happy place, welcome!" Learn More About Priscila

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.