Mom And Son Giraffe
  • On Jul 4, 2015
    Paddy Asked

    I have 5 tickets linked to my MDE account. I am the only one in the group that has an MDE account, I am considering purchasing Memory Maker, can any of the 5 tickets in my group be used to add photos to the Memory Maker or just mine alone?

    Hi Paddy!

    Thank you for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    I actually really love the Memory Maker.  I don't get it for every trip, but I do think it is a great deal.  

    If the other ticket holders are listed on your reservation, and you purchase the Memory Maker, then all of their photos will also be included.  The photographer will scan a Magic Band (or your park ticket if you don't get the Magic Band) and the photos will automatically show up in your PhotoPass account.  

    For example, last year, my oldest son went off by himself for a few hours and had some fun playing in the parks.  He had some photos taken and they all showed up on my account even though I wasn't with him.

    All of your party's attraction photos will also be a part of your package.  Those are always some of my favorites.  We make some strange faces on the roller coasters!

    I hope this helps!  Please let me know if you have any other questions as you prepare for your trip.  
thumbnail image for Lori

Meet the Panelist: Lori, Indiana

I am currently a homeschool, soccer mom to two active teenage boys. My family loves everything about Disney! Walt Disney World, Disneyland, runDisney, Disney Cruise Line and Disney Vacation Club have been a part of countless magical memories for us through the years. I cannot wait to help you make your own magical memories at Walt Disney World! Learn More About Lori

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.