Mom And Son Safari
  • On Aug 6, 2013
    Chet Asked

    Hi there! I pre-paid for the PhotoCD Package Credit at $119.95. Then, I pre-paid for PhotoPass+ for $149. Did I over-pay? Does the PhotoPass+ product come with a PhotoCD after we return from our trip to see Mickey?

    Hi Chet!

    I am glad to hear that you have decided to pre-purchase Disney PhotoPass Products.  The Disney PhotoPass+ does come with a PhotoCD , as well as many more fabulous features.  When you arrive home, you have up to 30 days to edit your photos using the Disney PhotoPass Website. Once you have finished editing your photos, you have the option to have a Disney PhotoCD with all of your photos shipped to your home, or you can opt to receive your photos by digital download.  

    I am sorry to say that you have over purchased your Disney PhotoPass Products, however, this situation can be fixed relatively easily.  All you need to do is call (407) 560-4300, and explain your situation to the Disney PhotoPass Guest Service Agent.  Since you only have a credit in your account, you should be able to cancel your Disney PhotoPass Credit, as this pre-purchase option is refundable.  Unfortunately, the Disney PhotoPass+ is non-refundable, so that credit will remain in your account.  

    I hope this gets sorted out very quickly Chet.  Please let us know if you have any other questions.  We would be happy to help!

thumbnail image for Stephanie

Meet the Panelist: Stephanie, Ontario

I'm a Canadian mom with so many wonderful memories at Walt Disney World Resort!  I would love to use my experience in  traveling with toddlers, children, tweens and guests with limited mobility to help others experience all the magic Disney has to offer. Learn More About Stephanie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.