Mom And Son On Run
  • On Apr 3, 2015
    Caire from Scotland Asked

    I have telephoned and made a reservation for my daughter to go to bibbidi Bobbidi boutique The lady I spoke to gave me a booking number to take with us but said I would not recieve any e mail confirmation. Is that normal?

    Hello, Claire! Disney's Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique is such a magical experience for little princesses. Your daughter is going to have a wonderful time getting pampered by her very own Fairy Godmother-in-training! When I called for my daughter's appointment for a previous vacation, I was given a reservation number over the phone and no additional email confirmation. When we arrived at the Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique for her appointment, I did not need to give the reservation number, simply the name on the reservation. I think this is fairly standard procedure. If you have any concerns, I encourage you to call back and confirm the reservation number that you were given. It doesn't hurt to have a little extra peace of mind, especially when planning a big trip. I hope you and your family have a magical Walt Disney World vacation, Claire! If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to stop back by the Moms Panel. Happy planning!
thumbnail image for Autumn

Meet the Panelist: Autumn, Georgia

Hi, I’m Autumn! I’m a social media consultant, web content writer and homeschool teacher to my daughter. I enjoy learning languages as a hobby and can speak a bit of French, German and Spanish. My family and I have visited the Walt Disney World Resort many times over the years and I’ve become quite skilled at putting together fun and exciting family vacations to the various Disney properties! Learn More About Autumn

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.