Mom And Kids Mickey Ice Cream Bar
  • On Mar 1, 2014
    Emmetta from TN Asked

    We are staying offsite and have RFD tkts. Everyone will go different directions. Will each RFD tkt link to the Memory Maker AND to ride photos, or will we use multiple photo cards? How can we get everyone's pics in one place?

    Hi, Emmetta!

    Thanks so much for stopping by with your great question! The folks at Disney really have thought of everything when it comes to making vacationing with your family and capturing all of those magical pictures a breeze!

    The first thing you'll want to do is log into your My Disney Experience account online and connect your family and friends within your account. Once everyone is connected via the Family and Friends feature, then the one who links Memory Maker to their profile will be able to see the images taken by all the members of the traveling party provided those Guests collect their images using their MagicBand and/or a PhotoPass Card.

    As different members of your party pick up their own PhotoPass cards, I recommend having them take a picture of the backs of those cards so they'll have the numbers just in case it gets misplaced during all of the fun you'll be having.

    I sure hope this helps, Emmetta. Please feel free to write back in if we can help with any other questions you have!

    Wishing you and your family a Pixie Dusted vacation!

    ~Jackie
thumbnail image for Jackie

Meet the Panelist: Jackie, Florida

Hi! I'm Jackie, mom to a teenage boy and a tween girl! I've traveled to Disney Parks with toddlers, grandparents, and everything in between and I'm excited to help you plan your Pixie Dusted vacation! So, go ahead, ask me a question or two! Learn More About Jackie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.