Mom With Kids After Run
  • On Jun 10, 2014
    Monica from TX Asked

    My sister and I are purchasing one Memory Maker for both our families. We are splitting the cost ( on a budget). Can we both have pictures taken at different theme parks at the same time and still have them appear on the same Memory Maker.

    Hi Monica!

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel!  I am thrilled to hear you will be visiting so soon. Your families will have such a wonderful time creating memories together and Memory Maker is the perfect way to save all those magical moments.

    I have used it on two occasions and positively loved both experiences.  You will all be able to save your photos to the same Memory Maker account by using either MagicBands, Disney PhotoPass cards, or even your admission tickets.  There are just a few simple steps to complete, through My Disney Experience, to make sure you all will have access to the same Memory Maker account.  One trip, my parents took my son to see Mickey while I was in a completely different park, but I didn't miss a magical moment thanks to all the precious photos in our Memory Maker account.  

    Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.  Have an amazing vacation filled with smiles and memories galore!

    Magical Wishes,


thumbnail image for Lauren

Meet the Panelist: Lauren, Colorado

Hi-ya, Pals! I'm a wife and mother of three who's enjoyed many special occasions at Walt Disney World Resort with my family: graduations, pregnancies, birthdays, anniversaries, holidays, reunions, and even our Fairy Tale Honeymoon. I look for any excuse to return "home" often and would love to help add a little extra Pixie Dust to your next magical adventure. Learn More About Lauren

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.