Kids with Pluto
  • On Sep 24, 2016
    Abby from OH Asked

    Will my sister, who is not staying at a Walt Disney Wold resort, will be joining us on our upcoming trip. She has purchased park tickets and they are linked into MDE app. When my 60 day mark is here, am i able to include her in our fastpass+ selections?

    Hello Abby,

    Your Walt Disney World vacation is going to be even more magical since you are sharing it with your extended family. The more the merrier, right?! I have great news, you will be able to add your sister to your plans.

    By adding her to your "friends and family" in My Disney Experience, it will be easy for you to plan many aspects of your trip, including those FastPass+ selections. You can also add her to your advanced dining reservations and she will be able to view those plans within her account, as well. Be sure to upload the My Disney Experience mobile app, if either of you have not already. This is a wonderful to use during planning, as well as being a handy tool to use during your vacation.

    I hope the information and links I have added are useful and help clarify this process for you. Feel free to stop back by the Disney Parks Moms Panel with any other questions you may have. We would love to offer our assistance.

    Have an amazing trip.
    ~Allison L

thumbnail image for Allison

Meet the Panelist: Allison, Texas

I am a mother of three that loves all things Disney...the never grow up mentality, the fairy tale endings and the ever changing Disney Parks. With so much to explore, I would love to help you discover all the magic and wonder your heart desires. Learn More About Allison

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Disney Parks Moms Panel Quick Tip | Fastpass Plus

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.