Mom And Son On Run
  • On Mar 24, 2016
    Nancy from GA Asked

    Several friends of ours are going to Disney at the same time, but all our reservations are different. When I 'friend' the primary person from each group, will I automatically connect to everyone else on their account as well for sharing pictures?

    Hi Nancy,

    My Disney Experience is a great way to connect with friends and family who are traveling to the Walt Disney World Resort the same time you are so you can coordinate dining, FastPass+ and PhotoPass.

    When you go into your My Disney Experience, you want to invite everyone who will be in Disney at the same time. This will then allow you to see everyone and schedule FastPass+ as well as seeing pictures taken with PhotoPass.

    Wishing you a magical vacation!
    Beth
thumbnail image for Beth

Meet the Panelist: Beth, New York

My name is Beth C. and I love Disney. Since I can remember Disney has been a part of my life including my first movie in the theater – "The Aristocats." Learn More About Beth

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.