Mom And Kids Mickey Ice Cream Bar
  • On Oct 9, 2015
    Angie from OH Asked

    Is it right that Photo Pass means they take your pictures then you look at them later and decide which ones to purchase (or not)? Memory Maker you buy all photos up front, with the added bonus of ride photos/videos that you can't get with Photo Pass?

    Hi Angie,

    You are correct! Disney PhotoPass Photographers are happy to take your photos in  many locations throughout Disney Parks. You have a few options as you go from there.

    If you purchase Memory Maker 3 or more days in advance of your trip, you will get a bit of a discount. This is the best value if you know you want all of your photos and attraction videos. However, you always have the option to purchase Memory Maker after your trip for the same access to your photos and videos at the full price.

    Finally, if you simply want to purchase one or two PhotoPass photos, you may do this individually as well. It's really up to you!

    Remember, you'll want to make sure everyone in your party is linked in your My Family & Friends section of your My Disney Experience account so you have access to everyone's photos.

    Please let us know if you have any other questions, Angie. Wishing you many pixie-dusted memories on your upcoming vacation!

    Andrea U.


thumbnail image for Andrea

Meet the Panelist: Andrea, North Carolina

Born and raised in Florida, I have been a fan of Walt Disney World Resort for my entire life. My husband and I love watching our preschool and kindergarten-age sons experience new attractions as they grow with each visit. In my house, we believe you’re never too old or too young to have a fantastic time at the Walt Disney World Resort! Learn More About Andrea

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.