Mom And Kids Animal Kingdom
  • On May 27, 2014
    Danielle from TX Asked

    Do any of the restaurants offer daiya vegan cheese for their pizzas (or period) or are there any vegan pizza options at Disney World? Are there any vegan and soy free dessert options anywhere in the theme parks? I love Baby Cakes but want parks too. Ty

    HI Danielle,

    It's so great to see another question from you here on the Moms Panel! 

    Yes, Daiya vegan cheese is served at a few select counter service restaurants at Walt Disney World. After doing some research, I found out that Pizzafari in Disney's Animal Kingdom has vegan pizza with Daiya cheese available for guests. As for vegan and soy free desserts or snacks available within the parks, Disney soft pretzels and popcorn are perfect options. They are readily available throughout each park and are quite delicious.

    I hope this helps you with your vacation planning, Danielle. As always, you are welcome to come back at any time and ask us even more questions. We're always here to help.
thumbnail image for Amiyrah

Meet the Panelist: Amiyrah, New Jersey

I'm a Disney thrill ride seeker, Star Wars fangirl and Air Force Sergeant whose name literally means "Princess." Pixie Dust is in my blood, and I'm passing that magic along to my husband, little fairy daughter, "Imagineer-in-training" son, and Winnie The Pooh sized baby boy. Learn More About Amiyrah

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.