Disney's Magical Express transportation
  • On Jun 23, 2017
    Shandy from IA Asked

    We have reservations to CT @10am on the day we leave, Checkout time is 11, Is it possible to leave our luggage their until we are done at CT and then come back and get it and head to the airport?

     Hello Shandy!

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel! We are delighted to answer your first question!

    I usually make dining reservations for breakfast on the morning of the day we check out of our Disney Resort hotel. We love enjoying that last bit of pixie dust and magic before going back home.

    You are welcome to store your luggage with Bell Services at your Disney Resort hotel after check-out. Cast Members will provide you with a claim tag for all pieces of luggage left at their care, and you are free to enjoy your remaining hours at the place where dreams come true. You can simply pick up your luggage when you are ready to leave or board Disney's Magical Express to go to the airport.

    Thanks for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel! We can’t wait to receive another question real soon!

    Best magical wishes,
    Thiana
     
thumbnail image for Thiana

Meet the Panelist: Thiana, Brazil

My name is Thiana, and I'm a university professor and certified translator from beautiful Brazil. I am happily married to my best friend, and we have a lovely girl who is an aspiring Jedi knight, and loves the Disney Princesses. When I am not busy with work or family, you can catch me reading, playing and listening to music, or planning our next vacation - the Walt Disney World Resort is our top destination. I hope to help you plan a magical Disney vacation that will be filled with wonderful memories. Learn More About Thiana

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.