Mom And Daughter Magic Kingdom Cinderella's Castle
  • On Jun 3, 2014
    Christine from UK Asked

    I've recently purchased Memeory Maker for our trip in November. I've read that entitlement can be swapped between members in our party by re-assigning it throughout the trip but will the photos already added to my band be lost if we do this? Thanks

    Hi Christine,

    Thank you for visiting the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your question. As long as everyone in your party is linked in your My Disney Experience account you will be able to see their photos. You may change your photo sharing permissions at any time. Make sure you are connected using your Family & Friends list. Any person whose photos you wish to see will also need to enable photo sharing with you. There will not be a need to reassign the Memory Maker entitlement.

    I hope the links I have provided above help clarify photo sharing with you. You can also learn more about Memory Maker here. Please feel free send me any follow-up questions that you may have regarding your upcoming visit to the Walt Disney World Resort.

    Have a magical day!
thumbnail image for Bob

Meet the Panelist: Bob, North Carolina

I'm a husband and father of four who loves the magic of Disney! There is always a little bit of Pixie Dust in my daily life. Like Mickey Mouse, I consider myself to be a friend to everyone, and enjoy helping others plan their perfect Walt Disney World Resort vacation. Learn More About Bob

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.