Mom And Kids Mickey Ice Cream Bar
  • On Mar 18, 2014
    Steven from NY Asked

    Question about memory maker. Traveling with DW and sons, ages 6,3,and 18mo. If I'm with 2 of the boys and wife is with the other, will both of our magic bands be linked to the memory maker? I would hate to miss out on photos if only one magicband is linkd

    Hey Steven!

    Welcome back to the Disney Parks Mom Panel! It sounds like you are planning a fabulous trip. You have picked a great time of year to visit Walt Disney World. Epcot's International Flower & Garden Festival will be taking place during your stay. Not only does the Festival feature amazing floral display, the outdoor kitchens are not to be missed. I have also heard great things about the bacon maple cupcake being sold at the Smokehouse in the American Pavilion.

    You will be happy to know that as long as your entire family is linked in your My Disney Experience account via the Friends & Family feature then you will be able to view all the photos they have taken using their individual MagicBands.

    I hope this helps with your planning. If you have any other questions please come back and see me.

    Wishing you a magical vacation and a pixie-dusted day!

    Sue N., IN
thumbnail image for Sue

Meet the Panelist: Sue, Indiana

Just call me "Super Team Mom." I am a banker by day and a Disney fanatic and Team Mom extraordinaire by night. I can leap volleyball players in a single bound all while planning dinner for 25 people, coordinating fundraisers and booking travel arrangements. I was born and raised in Maine and am currently living in Indiana. I can't wait to help you plan for magical sports vacations at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Learn More About Sue

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.