Mom And Kids Animal Kingdom
  • On Jul 24, 2015
    Amanda from IA Asked

    I have a question about the memory maker. From what I have read, one person in your party can purchase, but you can switch entitlements. Can you make multiple switches to download all the photos? I will be traveling with my family and my parents. Thanks!

    Hello, Amanda!

    You have asked a great question! Yes, one person can purchase the Memory Maker entitlement and switch the entitlement to another person. However, the switch is ONLY possible before the entitlement has been redeemed. Once redeemed, Memory Maker is associated with that account and only that person will have the 30-day unlimited download ability. 

    To make sure that all of your traveling party's Disney PhotoPass photos are included in the Memory Maker download, it is important to be linked via My Disney Experience accounts. You can link and give each other permission to view and purchase photos under the Friends and Family tab. I suggest doing this before your vacation.  

    I hope this clears up any confusion with Memory Maker entitlements. Please let me know if I can answer any other questions you may have as you plan your vacation!

    Enjoy making magical memories with your family!

    Missy
thumbnail image for Missy

Meet the Panelist: Missy, Texas

Hello, I’m Missy from Texas! I love all things Disney, especially the Walt Disney World Resort. Although we visit several times a year, there’s always something new to experience, making each vacation unique. As a mom to a son with special needs, I know the importance of cherishing every park visit and look forward to helping you plan magical moments for your family! Learn More About Missy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.