Mom With Kids After Run
  • On Mar 2, 2015
    Richard from WI Asked

    i have purchsed the memory maker for our upcoming trip, iif i have the my disney experience app on my phone, can i take pictures with my phone and then upload them to my account from my phone.

    Hi Richard,

    Thanks for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel! I'm so glad you purchased Disney Memory Maker
    It's such a wonderful way to capture your entire family in all of your Walt Disney World Vacation photos! All photos taken by Disney PhotoPass photographers are included, as well as Attraction Photos and Videos, Magic Shots, and Dining Photos. All photos that are scanned to your MagicBand, and the photos of those in your party who have enabled photo sharing with you, will be available for you to download. 

    You will need to link your Disney Memory Maker to your account on My Disney Experience. Please make sure that everyone in your party has enabled photo sharing within the "Family & Friends" list on My Disney Experience. Unfortunately, you are not able to upload pictures from your phone to Disney Memory Maker. 

    I hope this information helps. Please let us know if you have any additional questions! Enjoy every magical minute of your visit!

    ~Susan 
thumbnail image for Susan

Meet the Panelist: Susan, New York

I am, first and foremost, the mother of four beautiful children. I enjoy traveling, social media and anything that involves being active, from running to skiing. Last but not least, I love Walt Disney World and all of the magic and special memories it has brought to me and my family’s lives. I look forward to helping you plan your own magical vacation filled with memories that will last a lifetime Learn More About Susan

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.