ESPN WWOSC Entrance
  • On Sep 9, 2015
    Ursula from WA Asked

    We just purchased the Memory Maker. We will be sharing the memory maker w/4 other fam & friends (they are added into my fam & friends) arriving 4 days before us. And I wanted to confirm that we ALL can take pictures. Thank you!

    Hello, Ursula!

    Vacations with my friends and family are always full of laughs, food and lots of photographs. If your group is anything like mine, you are going to create many magical memories! 

    Yes, all members of your party can collect Disney PhotoPass photos during your vacation, and then one person can use the purchased Memory Maker entitlement to download all of the photos. To make this work, you must all be linked to the Memory Maker entitlement holder and must allow access to their photos. Since you said that you all are linked via My Disney Experience, you will only need to ensure photo access. Under the Friends and Family List, each group member must check the box that allows others to share the PhotoPass photos. This allows the Memory Maker entitlement holder access to download everyone's photos. 

    I hope this helps, and you make many magical memories with your group. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

    Enjoy Memory Maker!

    Missy 
thumbnail image for Missy

Meet the Panelist: Missy, Texas

Hello, I’m Missy from Texas! I love all things Disney, especially the Walt Disney World Resort. Although we visit several times a year, there’s always something new to experience, making each vacation unique. As a mom to a son with special needs, I know the importance of cherishing every park visit and look forward to helping you plan magical moments for your family! Learn More About Missy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.