• On Aug 21, 2016
    Dorothy from NC Asked

    I have purchased memory maker. I want to share with 5 other family and friends (same date) just memory maker. I don't want to plan our days, meals or fast passes together. How can I do this without all our itinerary's being linked together.

    Hello, Dorothy!

    One of the magical things about My Disney Experience is that you can select how much information you want to share with those in your Friends and Family list. I have many friends on my list, so for each, I elected to see only our "Shared Plans." I also checked the box that allows each friend to view and purchase my Disney PhotoPass Service photos. Keep in mind that when you plan to buy Memory Maker, only one person can use the entitlement and must be the one downloading all the media. Be sure each person is connected to the Memory Maker entitlement holder via My Disney Experience. Here is a handy PDF to walk you through the steps of Connecting Friends and Family, and then you can change the settings once you are linked by clicking on each Guest.

    I hope this helps, and please let us know if you have additional questions!

    Wishing you many magical vacation memories!

    Missy 
thumbnail image for Missy

Meet the Panelist: Missy, Texas

Hello, I’m Missy from Texas! I love all things Disney, especially the Walt Disney World Resort. Although we visit several times a year, there’s always something new to experience, making each vacation unique. As a mom to a son with special needs, I know the importance of cherishing every park visit and look forward to helping you plan magical moments for your family! Learn More About Missy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.