Mom And Son On Run
  • On Dec 16, 2014
    Sheila from VA Asked

    I purchased memory maker and have a question. Can I download photos to multiple devices and view all photos on each of them? Or if I downloaded to my laptop can I still view the same photos once I get home on my desktop computer too? TIA

    Hi Sheila,

    Since Memory Maker has been introduced, it has made capturing my family's vacation memories completely effortless.  Although I do still snap some candid photos with my camera phone, Memory Maker captures all of my family's photos with the breathtaking iconic Walt Disney World backgrounds as well as exciting attraction photos.  It really has made my family vacation even more exciting and effortless.

    The current specifications for Memory Maker allow the entitlement holder to download as many of their photos as many times as they wish!  You may download photos to multiple devices as long as you are logged in as the entitlement holder.  Here is a link for you to read about How to Download Memory Maker Photos.

    I hope this information about Memory Maker helps you with your vacation planning Sheila.  Please let us know if you have any further questions, we are always happy to help others plan their MAGICAL Disney vacations.

    Blessings,
    Brenda ºOº
thumbnail image for Brenda

Meet the Panelist: Brenda, Missouri

I fell in love with Walt Disney World on my very first visit, which took place during my honeymoon. Since then we have added 4 "mouseketeers" to our family and have come to appreciate what a great value a Walt Disney World vacation can be on a budget. As a Physical Therapist and a mom of a large family, I would love to help you plan your next magical trip! Learn More About Brenda

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.