Mom And Daughter Sailing Ship Columbia
  • On Jul 26, 2013
    Kimberly Asked

    I purchased the DL PhotoPass on line for $69.99 for an upcoming trip we have at the end of August. I received a package in the mail with a Voucher to take with us to DL, do I need to do anything with this online before we leave? How does this work?

    Hi Kimberly,

    You are gonna LOVE PhotoPass+.  You are going to come home to sooo many fabulous pictures of your family having a BLAST on your magical vacation!  Here's how it works:

    When you arrive at the Disneyland Resort, just visit any photo processing center in either theme park to redeem your voucher.  You will receive a PhotoPass+ lanyard with a PhotoPass+ card and a code you will use to "purchase" your Photo CD.  Take as any pics as you can during your trip.  You can even use multiple cards in case your group wants to split up.

    When you get home, log into your online PhotoPass account.  You'll be prompted to enter any PhotoPass ID numbers and this is the time to type in all of the codes form the cards you used on your vacation.  After you do this, you will be able to view and edit the photos.  After you're done, just add a Photo CD to your cart.  The code should have been automatically entered for you and the cost should be "$0.00."

    It's that easy!  Please let me know if I can better clarify any of this for you!

    -Amanda F.
thumbnail image for Amanda

Meet the Panelist: Amanda, California

Greetings from California! I am here to help make your visit to the Disney Parks as pixie-dusted as possible! As a regular to both Disneyland and Walt Disney World, I am ready to put my coast-to-coast Disney Parks knowledge to work for YOU! Learn More About Amanda

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.