Little girl with Minnie Mouse
  • On Jan 4, 2017
    Jennifer from AB Asked

    If I purchase a memory maker, does it include all my photos that I can download and do whatever I want with later? Last visit it cost us over $300 between the photos and the disc I had to order to get my photos. What's included in the $149?

    Hi Jennifer!

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel. I took advantage of Memory Maker for the first time on my last trip and I will never do another one without it!

    Memory Maker will include unlimited digital downloads of all your Disney PhotoPass photos and videos, select Attraction photos and videos and select Character dining photos. You will have 30 days from activation to capture images and 45 days from the day the image was captured to download. Your unlimited digital downloads can be accessed directly on your phone using your My Disney Experience app or on your computer using MyDisneyPhotoPass.com. Some of your images may even have a little extra pixie dust with Magic Shots featuring Disney Characters!

    I think it's a wonderful way to capture your magical memories and I highly recommend it to any guest visiting Walt Disney World. Please let me know if you have any other questions!

    -Lindsey
thumbnail image for Lindsey

Meet the Panelist: Lindsey, Texas

My name is Lindsey and I'm a wife, mommy, engineer and self-proclaimed "Disnerd!" I've always loved Disney and the joy it brings to so many people. I've been to Disney more times than I can count, but I found an even greater passion for all things Disney after discovering runDisney events. There is no better motivation to train for a race than a trip to the most magical place on earth! Learn More About Lindsey

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.