Mom With Kids After Run
  • On Jun 25, 2014
    Gerard from West Lothian Asked

    If I purchase Memory Maker and some of my family are in another part of the park are they able to use a separate Photo pass and then add these photos to my Memory Maker account?

    Hello Gerard!

    Thanks so much for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your question!  Having used Memory Maker myself a few times, I can tell you that it really is a wonderful service.  I just love how easy it makes it to capture all those magical vacation memories.  Best of all, it's so easy for everyone in your group to add photos taken by Disney PhotoPass photographers, on select attractions and from participating character meals.  The best way to be sure you don't miss a single picture is to be sure everyone in your travel group is linked in My Disney Experience to your Family & Friends list, and that you're all giving each other permission to view and purchase your PhotoPass photos (you can change this using the "Edit" button next to the person's name under your Family & Friends list).  Even if you're not together when the photos are taken, each person can use their own MagicBand, your Memory Maker card or a Disney PhotoPass card (that you can link later) to add photos.

    I hope this helps answer your question, but please let us know if you need any additional assistance.  Wishing your group a most magical vacation, Gerard!

    Beth
thumbnail image for Beth

Meet the Panelist: Beth, Missouri

My love of Walt Disney World Resort may have started when I was a child, but I've grown to love it even more as a parent vacationing with my own kids. If you have questions about traveling with toddlers, tweens or teens, "Disney Dining" or in-park special events, ask away! Learn More About Beth

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.