1900 Park Fare
  • On Apr 15, 2018
    Amanda from SC Asked

    If the price goes down on room rate after I’ve booked, will Disney modify the price for us?

    Welcome back to the Disney Parks Moms Panel, Amanda! I’m glad to hear you’re like me: always looking to stretch a buck and get more fun for my dollar!

    After you’ve booked a Resort Hotel room at Walt Disney World Resort, your rate is locked in! It can’t go up! But if there is a special offer that comes available or perhaps you purchase an Annual Pass, you can adjust your rate! You’ll need to grab your Resort confirmation number and call a friendly Cast Member at (407) 939-1936 to mention the discount that you’d like to apply. I always try to be proactive with discounts, checking every so often for something that applies to me, but honestly I have my best luck with my travel agent watching for upcoming discounts and details. She doesn’t miss a thing!

    If I can help you find some more deals and benefits around Walt Disney World Resort, please let me know. I’d love to add a little more magic to your trip! ~ Lindsey P.
thumbnail image for Lindsey

Meet the Panelist: Lindsey, Georgia

Hey, y'all! I'm Lindsey, a social media-savvy gal that wears her #Disneyside on her sleeve (along with her trading pin collection!). I'm proud to say that my husband and our two Mouseketeers share my love for the Walt Disney World Resort and all it's magic, so get ready to ask me about new things to see and do on your vacation. I particularly love sharing off-the-beaten-path activities and always encourage visitors to try something new on each trip. Adventure is out there! Learn More About Lindsey

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Kid Sized Stays at Disney Resort Hotels

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.