Mom And Kids Mickey Ice Cream Bar
  • On Jun 3, 2014
    Clare from antrim Asked

    Pre purchased memory maker, used will call option as international delivery was expensive. Can I pick up at hotel staying in CBR end of month. Seems to be already added to MDE, will i still need to link? will i miss out on 1st 3 days of photos?

    Hello Clare,
    Wow you must be getting ever so excited with your Walt Disney World Resort holiday rapidly approaching; I love it when my Disney countdown gets into single digits! 
    You've already made some superb choices by opting to stay at the totally tropical and ever so colorful Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort and by pre-purchasing the marvelous Memory Maker.  
    Guests may pick up their pre-purchased Memory Maker package at any Will Call window or at any location that sells Walt Disney World Resort Theme Park Tickets; for example: Resort Guest Services.  Be sure to have with you the confirmation number, a valid photo ID and the credit card with which you made the original purchase.
    The Cast Member assisting you will be only too happy to help link it to your My Disney Experience; after which you should be good to go and get snap happy right from the very 1st day of your holiday!
    Have a great Disney day.
    - Jane  
thumbnail image for Jane

Meet the Panelist: Jane, United Kingdom

As the UK "Mum" on the Disney Parks Moms Panel I'm able to assist those lucky Guests visiting Walt Disney World Resort from the United Kingdom who generally enjoy a whole 2 week magical stay. The planning and organising of resorts, Advance Dining Reservations and extra pixie dusted holiday fun for solo travellers, large or small family groups is my absolute pleasure! Learn More About Jane

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.