Mom And Son Giraffe
  • On Sep 2, 2014
    Natalie from AL Asked

    When you pre purchase Memory Maker, do you have to use it within 30 days, or can you pre purchase at any time? I want to make sure that if I pre purchase it won't expire before my trip even begins. Thanks!

    Hello Natalie,

    Are you ready for some unique and memorable photos with your family at Walt Disney World Resort? I bet you are. These memories will be forever captured to treasure for years to come. Memory Maker is one of my favorite products from Disney PhotoPass. It is an easy and convenient way to get unlimited photos of all your favorite attractions, some dining locations and numerous photos from around the theme parks.

    The 30 day window is actually activated from the first photo that is taken using your Memory Maker. This means that it will include any and all photos taken up to 30 days from that first photo. So, it doesn't matter how early you pre-purchase it. The only exception is when you pre-purchase it less than 3 days from your first Disney PhotoPass photo or purchase it within the parks once you are there. In that case, there is a 3 day waiting period before it becomes active and any photos taken within those 3 days will not be included in the Memory Maker.

    I hope this clarifies any confusion you might have had about this amazing service. Have a magical trip!

    Say "cheese!"
    ~Allison L 
thumbnail image for Allison

Meet the Panelist: Allison, Texas

I am a mother of three that loves all things Disney...the never grow up mentality, the fairy tale endings and the ever changing Disney Parks. With so much to explore, I would love to help you discover all the magic and wonder your heart desires. Learn More About Allison

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.