Mom And Son Giraffe
  • On Mar 25, 2013
    Karen from TX Asked

    Have the pp+. I have edited and added borders to all of my photos - now do I have to add each photo into my shopping cart 1 by 1 or can I just hit the "order CD button" and they will all be on my CD (including the ones I uploaded from my camera?

    Hi Karen,

    Thanks for visiting the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your question.  Coming home from a Walt Disney World Resort Vacation is always difficult, but I find that editing and ordering my photos make the transition a little less painful.  I love reliving the magical moments during my vacations!   Now that you have finished editing your photos, all you need to do is add Disney's PhotoCD to your cart.  There is no need to add individual images to your cart.  From there you will be prompted to enter your 16 digit code that you received with your original PhotoPass+ purchase prior to your vacation. 

    Your personal photos can be uploaded to the Disney PhotoPass website, and guests are able to add borders and edit photos as desired.  Once all of your photos are edited, add Disney's Personal Photo Archive CD to your account.  Please be aware that Disney's Personal Photo Archive CD is subject to an additional cost.  

    I hope my answer clarifies the final steps to your purchase Karen.  Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.

    Stephanie
thumbnail image for Stephanie

Meet the Panelist: Stephanie, Ontario

I'm a Canadian mom with so many wonderful memories at Walt Disney World Resort!  I would love to use my experience in  traveling with toddlers, children, tweens and guests with limited mobility to help others experience all the magic Disney has to offer. Learn More About Stephanie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.