Mom And Kids Mickey Ice Cream Bar
  • On Apr 6, 2013
    William Asked

    Will you please give me the EXTRA MAGIC HOURS at which parks for the dates of : Thu - Oct. 10, 2013 Fri - Oct. 11 Sat - Oct 12 Sun - Oct. 13 Mon - Oct. 14 Tue - Oct. 15 Wed - Oct. 16 Thu - Oct. 17 Fri - Oct 18 Sat - Oct 19, 2013 Thank you.

    Hi William,

    Looks like you are planning a Walt Disney World vacation at a great time of year, a little more than six months from now!

    The park schedules, including Extra Magic Hours, normally are posted about 180 days in advance, and we're still a bit outside that window for your visit. I wish I could help, but, unfortunately, I don't have any inside knowledge.

    Disney schedulers have a lot of exciting events to juggle in October, including Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party at Magic Kingdom and the Epcot International Food and Wine Festival. Please give it another few days; I'm sure the schedule will be posted very soon.

    Thanks for visiting the Moms Panel. Please let us know if we can answer other questions. Enjoy!

    Wilma
thumbnail image for Wilma

Meet the Panelist: Wilma, Florida

We live 90 miles from Walt Disney World and have visited frequently for 20 years. Disney is the place our family can relax together, try new things (especially interesting food) and have conversations, no matter what park we visit or where we stay.
Learn More About Wilma

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.