Mom and daughter on Expedition Everest
  • On Dec 26, 2015
    Genia from AL Asked

    Please describe the "extra" fast pass+ options after you use your initial 3 fast passes. How do you obtain additional fast passes? Someone told us that you could purchase additional passes now. Thank you for helping us plan our vacation.

    Welcome back, Genia!

    Thank you for asking another great question! FastPass+ is a complimentary service included with your valid theme park admission ticket. This service allows you to pre-schedule up to three FastPass+ experiences per day at one theme park 30-60 days before your vacation. After you redeem those initial three experiences, you can obtain another FastPass+ selection by visiting any in-park FastPass+ Kiosk. Once you have redeemed that one, you can go back to the kiosk to get another, continuing this process up to theme park closing. If you have an admission ticket with a Park Hopper Option, you are welcome to make additional FastPass+ selections at a kiosk for the second park you visit that day, one at a time. Keep in mind that additional FastPass+ experiences are based on availability.  

    I hope this helps, Genia. Please let us know if you have any other questions. We are happy to help! 

    Happy Planning!  

    Missy
thumbnail image for Missy

Meet the Panelist: Missy, Texas

Hello, I’m Missy from Texas! I love all things Disney, especially the Walt Disney World Resort. Although we visit several times a year, there’s always something new to experience, making each vacation unique. As a mom to a son with special needs, I know the importance of cherishing every park visit and look forward to helping you plan magical moments for your family! Learn More About Missy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.