Little Girls with Chip and Dale
  • On Aug 22, 2017
    Helen from Wellington Asked

    We're planning to purchase maxpass for our 4 day visit next month. In terms of the photo downloads that are part of the maxpass can you confirm how long you have to download them before they expire?

    Hi Helen!

    Thank you for bringing your question to the Disney Parks Moms Panel. I think it's great that the new Disney MaxPass includes all your PhotoPass downloads too!

    During your vacation at Disneyland Resort, you can capture PhotoPass images at so many different locations! Your photos will then remain in your account for 45 days after the photo is captured. This means if you visit for 4 days, your photos will not expire all at once, but rather spread out over 4 sequential days, 45 days after their respective capture. If you forget to download your images, you can purchase an Expiration Extension which will hold your photos for an additional 15 days (60 days after the image is captured).

    Please let us know if you have any other questions and I hope you capture some truly magical memories on your trip!

    -Lindsey ºOº
thumbnail image for Lindsey

Meet the Panelist: Lindsey, Texas

My name is Lindsey and I'm a wife, mommy, engineer and self-proclaimed "Disnerd!" I've always loved Disney and the joy it brings to so many people. I've been to Disney more times than I can count, but I found an even greater passion for all things Disney after discovering runDisney events. There is no better motivation to train for a race than a trip to the most magical place on earth! Learn More About Lindsey

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Guide to Disney California Adventure for First-Timers | Disney Parks Moms Panel

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.