• On Aug 17, 2016
    Priyanka from QC Asked

    We are planning on getting a ticket upgrade and visit one extra park on our last day, however the check out time from the hotel is 11 am. Is there a place where our luggage can be stored during the time we visit the park? If yes, until what time?

    Hi Priyanka!

    Thanks for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel. Your trip is going to be here before you know it: Let the countdown begin!

    Yes, you can certainly check your luggage with Bell Services at your Walt Disney World Resort hotel. We have done this many times because it allows us to continue the fun a little bit longer! Bell Services will store your bags for you all day - there's no specific time you need to be back. Enjoy your final day pick up your bags when you're ready to say "see ya real soon"!

    Did you know? The Disney Parks Blog is a great place to find tips and information about Walt Disney World Resort - be sure to check it out!

    I hope this answers your question, Priyanka. Please stop back again if you have any additional questions about your upcoming visit to Walt Disney World Resort!

    Wishing you magical memories,
    Erin
thumbnail image for Erin

Meet the Panelist: Erin, Pennsylvania

I'm a wife, mom to three amazing girls (ages 10, 8 and 5) and lover of all-things-Disney! For our family of five, there is nothing more magical than a Walt Disney World Resort vacation (except, perhaps, the unforgettable memories that accompany those vacations!). I enjoy planning our Walt Disney World vacations almost as much as I love taking them, and I would love to share my tips and experiences with you so that you can get the most out of your next Walt Disney World vacation!  Learn More About Erin

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.