Pluto with children on Main Street
  • On May 11, 2019
    Jake from TX Asked

    My photos have expired is there anyway to get them back?

    Hi Jake!
    Thanks for your question and for visiting the Disney Parks Moms Panel!

    Disney's PhotoPass Service AND Memory Maker product are two great ways to capture all of the magic and memories of your vacation to Walt Disney World!! The PhotoPass photographers really do a great job of capturing pictures, both candid and posed, that you are sure to cherish and talk about for years to come.
    I know that, personally, in the past, I have either lost track of time before photos expired, OR have had trouble choosing which ones I may have wanted different PhotoPass products of. Either way, I have had my photos expire and disappear MORE than once. It is a huge bummer!
    Luckily, each time, I have had all of my resort reservation information still intact and took a leap of faith and called the PhotoPass Guest Support hotline. I have been fortunate to connect with Cast Members who have gone above and beyond in helping me to retrieve these photos that I was so desperately seeking.
    There is no guarantee that this is possible, but with a little pixie dusted patience and magic, and depending how much time has elapsed, you may be in luck. Give them a call as soon as you can and I wish you the best of luck.

    Believe!!
    Chris
thumbnail image for Chris

Meet the Panelist: Chris, Massachusetts

I am a Disney fanatic!! Since childhood, I have been a fan of all things Disney; particularly the theme parks! There is no place on Earth that I would rather spend my time and I look forward to helping you create everlasting memories of your own! Learn More About Chris

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.