Mom And Daughter Resort Room
  • On May 14, 2013
    Kevin Asked

    We have photopass+ but I'm a little confused. We will be dining at 1900 for breakfast & dinner. Will we get the digital pictures loaded on our card and receive a printed picture package at no additional charge or do we have to pay for the printed pictu

    Kevin,

    Disney's PhotoPass+ is one of my all-time favorite services at Walt Disney World. Since I am the family photographer and am often taking the photos, it can often appear as if I am not on the trip with the rest of my family. With PhotoPass, I have been able to be a part of these special memories.

    Yes, your photos will automatically be added to your PhotoPass+ card at no charge (it is included in the cost of the PhotoPass+), so be sure to present your card to the photographer. I know that you receive the printed copies at locations where a photo package is included in the cost of the meal such as Cinderella's Royal Table and Akershus. However, I was a little unsure about the other locations such as 1900 Park Fare where they offer the photos at an additional cost for standard purposes, so I called the PhotoPass Guest Support Team myself to clarify. The cast member that I spoke to said that you WILL receive the printed copies as well if you have the PhotoPass+!

    So, say CHEESE and treasure those special photos for years to come.

    ~Allison L 

thumbnail image for Allison

Meet the Panelist: Allison, Texas

I am a mother of three that loves all things Disney...the never grow up mentality, the fairy tale endings and the ever changing Disney Parks. With so much to explore, I would love to help you discover all the magic and wonder your heart desires. Learn More About Allison

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.