Family in Magic Kingdom
  • On Jun 18, 2016
    Teresa from VA Asked

    How many people can access my photos and download them.

    Hi Teresa,

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel! If you have purchased Memory Maker, then anyone that you have enabled photo sharing with within your "Family & Friends" list on your My Disney Experience account can access and download photos. 

    I'm a big fan of Memory Maker and always purchase one each time we visit the Walt Disney World Resort! It's an easy way to capture your entire family in all of your vacation photos! All photos taken by Disney PhotoPass photographers are included, as well as Attraction Photos and Videos, Magic Shots, and Dining Photos. All photos that are scanned to your MagicBand, and the photos of those in your party who have enabled photo sharing with you, will be available for you to download. 

    If you use Disney PhotoPass Service and do not purchase Memory Maker, then only you will be able to view and share your vacation photos. You would also have to purchase each individual photo that you would like to download or print. 

    I hope this information helps. Please visit us again if you have any additional vacation planning questions!

    Magical Wishes,
    Susan 
thumbnail image for Susan

Meet the Panelist: Susan, New York

I am, first and foremost, the mother of four beautiful children. I enjoy traveling, social media and anything that involves being active, from running to skiing. Last but not least, I love Walt Disney World and all of the magic and special memories it has brought to me and my family’s lives. I look forward to helping you plan your own magical vacation filled with memories that will last a lifetime Learn More About Susan

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.