Mom With Kids After Run
  • On Oct 24, 2015
    Dani Asked

    We have a party of 10. I am trying to make dining reservations for 2 of our party at a different restaurant than the rest of us are going to. How do I do this?

    Hi Dani,

    Welcome to the Disney Parks Moms Panel! I'm so glad you stopped by. Planning ahead for a Walt Disney World Resort vacation takes a little bit of effort up front, but trust me when I say it will be worth it!

    If you are making the plans for everyone in your party, you'll need to make sure you have them linked in the My Family & Friends section of your My Disney Experience account. That way, you can make dining reservations for your entire party or for just a few at a time.

    If you will not be using a particular reservation, you need to designate a Reservation Contact. This person will be the only one who may cancel the reservation or update the dining party once they are selected. You will also select the names of any other Guests on the reservation at this time.

    Because you are making plans for a group, you may always call (407) 939-7771 for assistance with your reservations. A Cast Member would be happy to walk you through the process.

    Wishing you a magical vacation, Dani. Thanks for your question!

    Happy planning,

    Andrea U.
thumbnail image for Andrea

Meet the Panelist: Andrea, North Carolina

Born and raised in Florida, I have been a fan of Walt Disney World Resort for my entire life. My husband and I love watching our preschool and kindergarten-age sons experience new attractions as they grow with each visit. In my house, we believe you’re never too old or too young to have a fantastic time at the Walt Disney World Resort! Learn More About Andrea

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.