ESPN WWOSC Entrance
  • On Nov 7, 2015
    Cindy from MS Asked

    We have a party of 9. I'm seeing the same response about the memory maker, but I'm wondering if photos can be linked back to the main person, not viewed but can separate people have photos scanned to their magic band and the main person view them?

    Hello Cindy!

    When you purchase Memory Maker you can have several people linked to your account. Only one person can hold the Memory Maker entitlement. The person that holds the entitlement has the downloading privileges. For example, I have a Memory Maker entitlement for my trip this December. There are four additional people traveling with me and linked to my account. After our trip only I will be able to download all of everyone's photos that were taken individually. After downloaded, I will be able to send out the pictures and share them with the members of my travel party. When everyone goes their separate ways in the parks and take PhotoPass pictures and scans their MagicBands, it will be linked to the one person who has the Memory Maker entitlement and will show up in their account. 

    I hope this helps. If you need anything else, please let us know. Have a magical Walt Disney World vacation!
thumbnail image for Sarah

Meet the Panelist: Sarah, Indiana

I am a recent graduate from Ball State University and mother to my 5-year-old son. We love all things Disney and when we aren’t watching Disney films or planning our next vacation, we love to go to touring Disney shows. I also love to cook, listen to music, read books, and paint. With my experience planning vacations and navigating the parks from a single parent’s perspective, I hope to be able to add a little “pixie dust” to your vacation! Learn More About Sarah

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.